Item Of The Month

The History Of Michael Jackson (Promo) [Purple Cloth Case] CD Album CoverThe History Of Michael Jackson (Promo) [CD Album- Purple Cloth Case]

'The History Of Michael Jackson' promo cd album was released in Japan in 1991, the 17-track compilation CD, includes 'Blame It On The Boogie', 'Rock With You', 'Billie Jean', 'Beat It', 'Thriller' and 'Smooth Criminal'.

This is a numbered edition promo cd presented in a stunning lilac cloth numbered digipak with black & white embossed titles, plus an integral 20-page photo booklet featuring 'The Gloved One' biography and Epic discography. It's the 2nd of 3 different japanese cd's released in Japan in 1991.

Note: No time set in tracks and same track list as Japanese promo cd QY-8P-90094 (with Michael's silhouette). Every copy has a limited number on the front cover.

Track list:

1. Blame It On The Boogie
2. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
3. Rock With You
4. Off The Wall
5. She's Out Of My Life
6. Medley: I Want You Back/ABC/The Love You Save
7. This Place Hotel
8. The Girl Is Mine
9. Billie Jean
10. Beat It
11. Thriller
12. State Of Shock
13. Bad
14. Man In The Mirror
15. Dirty Diana
16. Another Part Of Me
17. Smooth Criminal

Record label: Epic
Released: 1991
Series number: QY-8P-90093
Printed: Japan
Guide price: 700 €

Look here for more items.

Copyright ©2002 Billie Jean, All rights reserved
Website design by webmaster Dirk

Updated: 01/08/2017 8:45 AM

Billie Jean Web Radio Player
Billie Jean Web Radio Player