Home / Latest Videos

'Last Days Of Michael Jackson' Trailer: Doc Features Never-Before-Seen Interviews. 18-05-'18

ABC has unveiled the new trailer for its upcoming documentary, 'The Last Days Of Michael Jackson'. The two-hour special features never-before-seen interviews with the late singer conducted by ABC News anchors Barbara Walters and Diane Sawyer.

The documentary traces Jackson's rise as the King of Pop, from growing up in Gary, Indiana, and his Jackson 5 days through to his comeback concerts and untimely death. The clip opens with a montage of Jackson's fast-paced life, with footage of him onstage and being hounded by paparazzi. "The star needs some space, give him a chance to relax," Jackson says. "He has a heart. He is human. Let him have a bed, a pillow. What more can I give?"


Later, he alludes to the increasing pressure he was under. "People expect more and more because once it's done, it is immortal," he says. "You can't go back."

The clip includes his sister Janet Jackson reflecting on the loss of her brother. Others in his circle also discuss the drugs that were administered to the singer leading up to his final days.

Prior to his death, Jackson announced his final tour, but 18 days before the first date, Jackson died unexpectedly of cardiac arrest on June 25, 2009. The coroner ruled that Jackson died of "acute Propofol intoxication." 'The Last Days Of Michael Jackson' will air on May 24th.

Source: Rolling Stone / Billie Jean

Hector Shows Us Different 'Bad' Picture Discs. 14-05-'18


Source: YouTube / Billie Jean

Hector Shows Us 3 Different 'Thriller 25' Picture Discs. 23-04-'18


Source: YouTube / Billie Jean

Hector Shows His Full 'Bad' 12" Collection. 09-04-'18


Source: YouTube / Billie Jean

The Pepsi Add Featuring Michael Jackson: Watch Now. 02-02-'18

Following our article last week regarding the possibility that Michael Jackson will be used in a Pepsi commercial during the Super Bowl this year, well this has been confirmed!

Even more, the add is now here but don’t get too excited! Michael Jackson is – yes in the add – but a very short instance and not as a main feature.

All imagery used in the add are from past Pepsi Campaigns added to the new campaign “Celebrating Every Generation” which makes sense when you think this is to celebrate Pepsi’s 120th Birthday!

Anyway, enough talk, let’s watch it:


See it on your screens during the Super Bowl on February 4, 2018.

Source: MJ Vibe / Billie Jean

Copyright ©2002 Billie Jean, All rights reserved
Website design by webmaster Dirk

Updated: 18/05/2017 11:05 AM